My Toan (Oakridge Centre)

My Toan is a little Vietnamese food stall located in Oakridge Centre. I’m probably dating myself here… but I remember back when Oakridge was an open-air mall.

Anyhoo, I ordered the Lemongrass Chicken with Spring Roll ($8.65) and found that the chicken was okay but could have used more grilling to bring out the flavours. I’m not sure why I ordered rice noodles as it’s always so hard to pick up on a plate using a plastic fork. In any case, the spring roll was pretty good and had a nice crunch to it.

IMG_20151206_111736

650 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, BC

My Toan Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Posted on February 18, 2016, in Restaurant Review, Vietnamese and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

